Sorbonne Universités

Sorbonne Universités brings together eleven higher education institutions, including universities such as Paris-Sorbonne University, Pierre and Marie Curie University and Compiègne Technology University, schools like INSEAD and research organizations such as the National Museum of Natural History, CNRS, INRIA, Inserm and the Institute for Development and eleven partner institutions. All establishments trains nearly 55,000 students, including PhD 5200 spread across twenty five graduate schools.